Texas Secretary of State



Election Unofficial Results Report

2020 JULY 14TH REPUBLICAN PRIMARY RUNOFF

July 14, 2020

JIM HOGG County

Office Name	Candidate Name	Early Voting By Mail	Early Voting In Person	Election Day Count	Early Voting Count	Total Votes
	RYAN KRAUSE	0	0	0	0	0
	MONICA DE LA CRUZ- HERNANDEZ	0	3	2	3	5